Filter Options
Search by filtering
  • Saturday, February 17, 2024

    Childbirth Preparation (One Day)

    Classes

    This FULL childbirth class is taught in a single-day format.

  • Monday, February 19, 2024

    Newborn Care Class

    Classes

    This class helps parents develop the special skills and confidence necessary to care for their newborn.

  • Wednesday, February 21, 2024

    The Family Birth Center Q&A with Tour — Wednesdays

    Classes

    This fun and informative presentation gives expectant parents a free sneak preview of our Family Birth Center.

  • Saturday, February 24, 2024

    The Family Birth Center Q&A with Tour — Saturdays

    Classes

    This fun and informative presentation gives expectant parents a free sneak preview of our Family Birth Center.

  • Friday, March 1, 2024

    Childbirth Preparation Series (Weekend)

    Classes

    This full preparation class teaches expectant parents how to meet the challenges of childbirth with confidence.

  • Tuesday, March 5, 2024

    Breastfeeding Class

    Classes

    This class helps moms and their support person develop the skills needed to make breastfeeding a successful and satisfying experience.

  • Wednesday, March 6, 2024

    The Family Birth Center Q&A with Tour — Wednesdays

    Classes

    This fun and informative presentation gives expectant parents a free sneak preview of our Family Birth Center.

  • Thursday, March 14, 2024

    2024 Women's Health Expo

    Programs

    Learn about hospital services, get health screenings, meet community partners and enjoy a nice lunch!

  • Saturday, March 16, 2024

    Childbirth Preparation (One Day)

    Classes

    This FULL childbirth class is taught in a single-day format.

  • Sunday, March 17, 2024

    Comfort for Labor

    Classes

    Taught by an active Birth Doula, this one-time class allows expectant parents to spend time practicing labor comfort techniques.

Pages