Taught by our certified lactation educator, this class helps moms and their support person develop the skills needed to make breastfeeding a successful and satisfying experience. Topics covered include advantages of breastfeeding and proper breastfeeding techniques. Dads or other support persons are encouraged and welcomed. Bring a doll or stuffed animal.

Location: Rancho Springs Medical Center
Instructor: Sandy Salgado, LCCE, CLE 
Fee: $50

Register Online

Or call 1-800-879-1020.

Event Dates:
Tuesday, March 5, 2024, 7:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 9, 2024, 7:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 7, 2024, 7:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 11, 2024, 7:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 16, 2024, 7:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 6, 2024, 7:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Tuesday, September 10, 2024, 7:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 8, 2024, 7:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Tuesday, November 12, 2024, 7:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 10, 2024, 7:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.